About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-649
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Miriam Lafontaine
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@mirilafontaine

Managing Editor
Franca Mignacca
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca
@francamignacca

Coordinating Editor
Savannah Stewart
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca
@Sav_Eden_S

Current Affairs Editor
Savanna Craig
current@thelinknewspaper.ca
@savannacraig

Co-News Editors
Elaine Genest
news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@egenste

Alexander Perez
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@dasalexperez

Fringe Arts Editor
Aysha White
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Online Editor
Marissa Ramnanan
fringeonline@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Dustin Kagan-Fleming
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@DustinKFleming

Sports Online Editor
Ireland Compton
sportsonline@thelinknewspaper.ca
@IrelandCompton

Opinions Editor
Jon Milton
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca
@514jon

Photo Editor
Elisa Barbier
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@elisaebarbier

Video Editor
Open
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Graphics Editor
Aiden Locke
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Open
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
Victoria Lamas
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link has transitioned from a weekly newspaper to a monthly magazine, now printing 5,000 copies on the first Tuesday of the month during the Fall and Winter semesters. There are 175 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. Additionally, The Link publishes daily articles, videos, and blogs on its website.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.